Oxford County Area Municipalities

Oxford County operates as a two-tier level of government, sharing service responsibilities with its constituent city, towns and townships.  

Township of Blandford-Blenheim - Mayor Mark Peterson 

Township of East Zorra-Tavistock - Mayor Donald McKay

Town of Ingersoll - Mayor Ted Comiskey

Township of Norwich - Mayor Larry Martin

Township of South-West Oxford - Mayor David Mayberry

Town of Tillsonburg - Mayor Stephen Molnar

City of  Woodstock - Mayor Trevor Birtch, Councillor Deborah Tait, Councillor Sandra Talbot

Township of Zorra - Mayor Marcus Ryan

Looking for contacts at one of the area municipalities? See the 2018-2012 Municipal Directory or Oxforfd County Council